Monica Carson—Chair, Division of Biomedical Sciences, Center for Glial-Neuronal Interactions, UC Riverside (aquaporins and neuroinflammation)

Todd Fiacco—Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Neuroscience, UC Riverside (role of astrocyte swelling in seizures)

Emma WilsonAssociate Professor, Division of Biomedical Sciences, UC Riverside (aquaporins and infection)

Victor Rodgers—Professor, Department of Bioengineering, UC Riverside (development of new device to treat brain edema)

Hyle Park—Associate Professor, Department of Bioengineering, UC Riverside(use of optical coherence tomography to image changes in models of epilepsy and brain edema)

Andy Obenaus—Director, Noninvasive Imaging Center, Loma Linda University, and Adjunct Professor, UC Riverside (in vivo MRI imaging and TBI models)

Iryna Ethell—Director, Division of Biomedical Sciences, UC Riverside (dendritic spine morphology in Fragile X Syndrome)

Khaleel Razak—Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, UC Riverside (sensory processing in Fragile X Syndrome)

Seema Tiwari-Woodruff—Associate Professor, Division of Biomedical Sciences, UC Riverside (seizures and demyelination in multiple sclerosis)

Guillermo Aguilar—Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering, UC Riverside (windows to the brain)

Helen E. Scharfman—Research Scientist, Nathan Kline Institute for Psychiatric Research and Professor, New York University (neurophysiology, gene expression, histology)

Alan S. Verkman—Professor, Medicine & Physiology, UCSF (aquaporin-4 knockout mice, in vivo fluorescence imaging)

Christian Steinhäuser—Director, Institute for Experimental Neurobiology, University of Bonn (glial cell electrophysiology, glial cell subtypes, glial changes in epilepsy in animals and human tissue)